Cookie Notice

This site does not use tracking cookies of any sort. It does store a Session Cookie. This is a security cookie and ensures that if the administrator of the site forgets to log out of the site, after 10 minutes of inactivity, the site will automatically time out. This cookie is automatically deleted at the end of the every session and contains no personal information. We do not use these cookies for any purpose other than as stated above. For further information please click here.

To reset your cookie permissions please click the reset link at the bottom of this page.


Get me out of here...

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

 

 

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2024 – 2025

 

Thursday 29th August 2024

School re-opens at 8.50a.m.

Monday 30th September

School closed.

Friday 25th October

School closes for mid-term break 2.30p.m.

Monday 4th November

School re-opens at 8.50a.m.

Friday 20th December

School closes for Christmas Holidays 12.00p.m.

Monday 6th January 2025

School re-opens at 8.50a.m.

Monday 3rd February

St. Brigid’s Day.  School closed.

Friday 14th February

School closes for mid-term break 2.30p.m.

Monday 24th February

School re-opens at 8.50a.m.

Monday 17th March

St. Patrick’s Day.  School closed.

Friday 11th April

School closes for Easter Holidays 12.00p.m.

Monday 28th April

School re-opens at 8.50a.m.

Monday 5th May

Bank Holiday – school closed.

Monday 2nd June

Bank Holiday- school closed.

Friday 27th June

School closes for Summer Holidays 12.00p.m.

 

    

 

THE CALENDAR MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE DURING THE YEAR TO MAKE UP FOR TIME LOST DUE TO UNFORSEEN CLOSURES.